Derbyshire Dales Green Party Group

Derbyshire Dales Green Party Group is a local group of the Derbyshire Green Party

We cover the Derbyshire Dales District Council area.

Our coordinator is John Ward ( and our website is here.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

On May 6th 2021 we are standing Candidates in the County elections, and also two District byelections.


Dovedale – Neil Buttle

Ashbourne – John Hill

Matlock – Christabel Holland

Wirksworth – John Ward


Wirksworth – Richard Rowlatt

Masson – Mark Stanley