In the county of Derbyshire, we have councillors on five councils:

  • Amber Valley Borough Council
  • Derbyshire Dales District Council
  • Derbyshire County Council
  • High Peak Borough Council
  • Wingerworth Parish Council
  • North-East Derbyshire District Council

Amber Valley and High Peak are separate local parties, managed and run independently of Derbyshire Green Party. If you’re in those areas, please visit their websites and get in touch to find out what’s going on, and to volunteer! 

Derbyshire County Council

Gez Kinsella

Duffield & Belper South

Derbyshire Dales District Council

Matthew Buckler


Neil Buttle


Wingerworth parish Council / North-East Derbyshire District Council

Frank Adlington-Stringer